Schwimmen/Wasserball - Kontakt

Informationen zum Schwimmkurs erhalten Sie auf der Geschäftsstelle unter 07031-673739. 

 

Abteilungsleiter
Norbert Kunz,
Rohräckerstraße 23 , 71157 Hildrizhausen, Tel. 07034/942239
E-Mail: norbert.kunz@tvdarmsheim.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Felix Klier,
Schauinslandstr. 1, 71134 Aidlingen, 
E-Mail: felix.klier@tvdarmsheim.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Rainer Weiss,
Geranienstraße 26 , 71034 Böblingen, Tel. 017622642694
E-Mail: rainer.weiss@tvdarmsheim.de

Kassier
Manuel Faix,
Tailfingerstraße 9, 71069 Sindelfingen, Tel. 07031/673216
E-Mail: manuel.faix@gmx.de

Sportliche Leiterin
Gisela Medwed,
Tailfingerstr. 15, 71069 Sindelfingen, Tel. 07031/673870

Wasserballwart
Andreas Rothfuss,
Langstr. 32, 68169 Mannheim, Tel. 01704724220
E-Mail: andreas.rothfuss@tvdarmsheim.de

Schriftleiter
Patrick Ziegler,
E-Mail: patrick.ziegler@tvdarmsheim.de

Pressewart
Günter Massing,
Lupinenstr. 21/1, 71034 Böblingen, Tel. 07031/672509
E-Mail: Guenter.Massing@tvdarmsheim.de

Beisitzer
Thomas Melzer,
Schuhstraße 47, 72108 Rottenburg, Tel. 07472/282203
E-Mail: Thomas.Melzer@rtp.bwl.de